Inspired by Professional Development

July 31, 2010 at 10:43 pm Leave a comment

I am getting ready to attend the KIPP School Summit for professional development in Las Vegas next week. I am sure that I will have a million posts after attending all the different sessions and collaborating with so many enthusiastic and  dedicated teachers. I really can’t wait for the opportunity to focus fully on teaching. I explain why in a  post that I contributed to the KIPP School Summit blog, which you can read here:

http://kippschoolsummit2010.blogspot.com/2010/07/what-keeps-teacher-coming-back-for-more_21.html

I wrote the post as a part of my collaboration with the Instructional Community Manager for KIPP foundation, who recently wrote about her project to film teachers here: 

http://kippschoolsummit2010.blogspot.com/2010/07/team-beats-individual.html

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

How do we get there? Classroom Website

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Click below to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts.

Join 23 other followers


